We are the Hottest Hip Hop Radio News and Talk Show in tune with the Listeners on the Net.  King of all Hip Hop Radio Stations, we set the standards and raise the bar.  If you looking to be a Hip Hop Star look no further, Hip Hop National Radio is here bridging the gap between The Music Industry, The Music Artist and Radio Listeners. We’re giving you the tools and connections you need to succeed. 
Hip Hop National RadioConference Calls and Feedback Line:  Airs * Every  Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, Hip Hop National Radio airs a 3 hour “Live” call in show of conference calls and listeners are able to join in on-line in our “chat-room”, offering toll free calls and free advice. 5 pm PST, 6 pm MST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST

* Just Dial: (213) 559-2995 *

The Calls are FREE & The Advice is FREE

Our conference calls are live with an interactive audience. Here is where we bridge the gap between the music listeners, the music artists and the music industry. The calls are controlled by our engineers, and we open up our telephone lines to our listeners for Questions and Answers.

“For a fee of $50 we give Music Artists and Business-People an opportunity to showcase their music products and services during our LIVE calls”

Other Services Includes: Consulting, Viral Marketing, Website Development, Website Hosting, Internet Audio Presentations (I.A.P), Voice Over, Professional Voice Over, Publicity, Radio/record Promotions, Consulting, Corporate Identities, Event Planning & Promoting, Printing, Graphic Designs, Cd Pressing &(duplication), T.V. Commercial Production an Video Production
Description:Hip Hop National, LLC is a multi-media content provider that will educate artists on how to present, protect and market their intellectual property, from conception to “cutting” the deal.Company Overview:Hip Hop National, LLC offers live and pre-recorded shows on a national radio platform, where all modern genres of musical creativity can be expressed, supported and promoted.
We are in the business of making music, make money!
Mission:Hip Hop National, LLC’s mission, is to become an industry leader, by transforming yesterday’s way of doing business with today’s and tomorrow’s technology.